REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Jain Center Presidents List 2017-2018
Share |
REGION 1: NORTHEAST (STATES : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)
Regional VP: JAYSHREE SHAH
Jain Center of Greater Boston
Dilip Jain
Sharon - MA
401-323-6547
dilip.jain@gmail.com
Jain Center of Syracuse
Manda Turakhia
Baldwinsville - NY
315-303-5333
jitturakhia@gmail.com
Jain Association of Elmira
Bhupendra M Shah
Horseheads - NY
607-739-3374
sbhupenm@yahoo.com
Jain Center of America - NY
Kalpana Gandhi
Albertson - NY
9177449138
kalinuc@yahoo.com
Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley
Dipti Shah
Poughkeepsie - NY
845-223-3309
yogdip288@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Capital District-Albany
Dr.Bansi Mehta
Gloversville - NY
516-732-8898
bansimehta@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Connecticut
Vinit M Doshi
Fairfield - CT
203-335-6154
vinit.m.doshi@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Hartford
Malti Jain
Storrs - CT
860-487-0607
fcj@engr.uconn.edu
Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh
Rohit H Doshi
Vestal - NY
607-754-6010
doshi505@yahoo.com
Jain Community of Buffalo
Hansa Bhayani
Lockport - NY
716-433-8533
hbhayani@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Rochester
Deepak R Maniar
Webster - NY
585-872-1471
dmaniar101@yahoo.com
Jain Samaj of Long Island
Kanu Lakhani
Plainview - NY
516-728-2991
kanlakhani@yahoo.com
Region 2: Mideast (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: HITA SHAH
Jain Center of Allentown
Rashmi Sheth
Bethlehem - PA
610-868-1231
rsheth33@gmail.com
Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Navin D Sheth
Glenn Allen - VA
804-364-1428
suchetasheth@yahoo.com
Jain Center of N.J.
Himanshu Shah
Livingston - NJ
973-994-9090
himanshu.shah@jaincenternj.org
Jain Sangh of Cherry Hill
Sanjay Shah
Voorhees Township - NJ
856-912-0832
vidhi1292@gmail.com
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Dr.Pavan Zaveri
Silver Spring - MD
410-415-3033
president@jainsocietydc.org
Jain Sangh Philadelphia
Mahendra Shah
Hamilton - NJ
609-890-2809
mrshah@outlook.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh
Devendra Peer
Huntingdon Valley - PA
215-947-9083
devendrap@aol.com
Delaware Jain Sangh
Deepak Nagda
Newark - DE
302-731-1836
dnagda@hotmail.com
Jain Temple of Virginia
Pinal Mazumdar
Fairfax - VA
703-385-0855
pmazmudar@yahoo.com
International Jain Sangh
Alok Jain
Martinsville - NJ
732-302-0668
alok.jain@interscapetech.com
Jain Society of Pittsburgh
Alka Rambhia
Pittsburgh - PA
412-835-2021
alka.rambhia@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Atlantic City
Kundan Ghelani
Galloway - NJ
609-748-0032
kishor@gallowaybuilders.net
Jain Samaj of South Central
Chintan N Shah
Mechanicsburg - PA
717-620-8343
cshahs@gmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Dr.Vinod Shah
Huntington Valley - PA
215-914-1556
vashah478@hotmail.com

Region 3: Southeast (States :AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Regional VP: PURVIN VAKHARWALA
Jain Society of Middle Tennessee
Navin Shah
Clarksville - TN
931-358-0207
shahnavin23@gmail.com
Jain Society of Southern Louisiana
Santosh Shah
Gretna - LA
504-394-1586
santoshcshah@yahoo.com
Shri Mahavir Jain Temple Sangh
Mahesh Shah
Panama City Beach - FL
850-960-8595
mdshah@comcast.net
Augusta Jain Community
Ashok Shah
Evans - GA
706-855-8147
ashokshah1212@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Charlotte
Vipul shah
Charlotte - NC
704-631-4371
vhshah71@gmail.com
Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay
Prashant Mehta
Bradenton - FL
314-570-1514
prashant.m.mehta@gmail.com
Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc.
Ketu Sheth
South Daytona - FL
386-871-5455
ketuatjsocf@gmail.com
Jain Center of South Florida
Sonal Mehta
Pembroke Pines - FL
954-471-5581
sonbij02@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Sameer Shah
Alpharetta - GA
313-215-5158
ec@jsgatemple.org
Jain Association of North East Florida
Nita Kothari
St Augustine - FL
904-343-6135
nita.jkothari@gmail.com
Jain Assoc.of Palm Bch & Treasure Cst
Dilip Mehta
Wellington - FL
561-793-3564
mehta54@gmail.com
Jain Center of Fort Myers
Mahendra Mehta
Fort Myers - FL
239-561-2731
president@jaincenter.us
Jain Study Center of North Carolina
Bhairav Shah
Raleigh - NC
919-845-9593
bhairavshah@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Memphis
Payal Pokharna
Germantown - TN
646-651-6243
pallypayal@gmail.com

Region 4: Midwest (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: RAHUL DEDHIA
Jain Association of KC
Mehul Vora
Overland Park - KS
913-383-2293
mehul_v@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Cleveland
Kanti Jain
Canton - OH
330-238-3036
knjain@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus
Kavindra Vora
Lewis Center - OH
614-284-7525
kavindrav@gmail.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Vipul Shah
Palatine - IL
847-963-9923
President@jsmcoffice.com
Jain Center of Greater St. Louis
Viral A Shah
St.Charles - MO
409-466-5040
virals2000@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Jaimik Shah
Farmington Hiils - MI
248-826-2700
president@jsgd.org
Jain Center of Minnesota
Rajpal Jain
Edina - MN
952-232-0461
rajpaljain@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toledo
Lalitha Prakash
Sylanla - OH
419-843-5369
lcprak49@gmail.com
Kansas Jain Sangh
Mirav C Kapadia
Overland Park - OH
913-488-5078
miravck@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Lansing
Anil Jain
Okemos - MI
517-349-9153
jain@msu.edu
Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton
JainikKumar Shah
Cincinnati - OH
937-789-9179
jainik4u@gmail.com
Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin
Kamal Shah
Mequon - WI
262-242-4827
kamals@knkins.com
Jain Center of Central Indiana
Suvarna Chhajed-Vinze
Indianapolis - IN
317-793-4544
suvarnachhajed@yahoo.com


Region 5: Southwest (States : AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Regional VP: DR. PRADEEP SHAH
Tulsa Jain Sangh
Jayesh Jain
Broken Arrow - OK
918-361-7800
jay@hitechhospitality.com
Jain Society of Houston
Urvasi Jain
Richmond - TX
832-867-0100
urvashijain123@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Greater Phoenix
Chirag Shah
Tempe - AZ
602-418-1497
cshah@post.com
Jain Society of North Texas/Dallas
Virang Shah
Plano - TX
214-495-6587
virangshah@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Greater Austin TX
Pankil Matelia
Cedar Park - TX
319-610-0742
pankil@hotmail.com

Region 6: West (States : AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Regional VP: KOKILA DOSHI
Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles
Virendra K Shah
Torrance - CA
310-326-5685
jcflag@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Northern California
Yogesh Bapna
Fremont - CA
650-996-2418
yogesh.bapna@gmail.com
Jain Center of Las Vegas
Kirti Shah
Las Vegas - NV
702-364-2630
shahkirtik@gmail.com
Jain Center of Los Angeles
Raju Shah
La Canada - CA
818-952-1939
rajshah@sbcglobal.net
Jain Society of San Diego
Jagruti M Maniar
San Diego - CA
858-549-9726
jagrutimaniar@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Sacramento
Subhash Jain
Fair Oaks - CA
916-863-5549
skmujain@yahoo.com
Region 7: Canada
Regional VP: KAMAL JAIN
Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton
Jagmohan Humar
Ottawa - ONT
613-736-0783
jag.humar@carleton.ca
Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls
Kamal Jain
Welland - ON
905-735-6194
btc1@on.aibn.com
Jain Society of Toronto Inc
Dr.Mahendra Jain
Scarborough - ON
416-266-7166
drjainkmc@gmail.com
Jain Society of Alberta
Hiren Shah
Edmonton - AB
780-665-1866
kalphshah@yahoo.com
Jain Center of British Columbia
Naresh Jain
Burnaby - BC
604-521-6358
njain@shaw.ca
Montreal Jain Association
Dave Jain
Saint-Laurent - QC
450-443-1890
ushadave43@hotmail.com
Sign In


Latest News